Welcome!

Welcome to our EVO 2009 session!

Blog- based lesson & e-portfolios

An EVO session run by:

Miguel MendozaMiguel Mendoza, Universidad Central de Venezuela – Caracas, Venezuela

E-mail: mmendoza97@gmail.com


Teadira Pérez Teadira Pérez, Universidad de Los Andes- Mérida, Venezuela

E-mail: teadira@gmail.com


Evelyn Izquierdo Evelyn Izquierdo, Universidad Central de Venezuela- Caracas, Venezuela

E-mail: izquierdo_evelyn@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Our Yahoo Group

    

Bblep09 Tutorials

    

Weekly Tasks

     

Blog-based lesson sample

    

ePortfolio Portal

      

Twitter

 

Free Guestmap from Bravenet

Note: The way you view this blog will depend on the browser you are using (Internet explorer, Firefox, Opera, Safari, etc.)

 

8 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Kuzminykh Irina says:

    I am an English teacher at Pedagogical University in Chisinau, Moldova.

  2. Anna Martynova says:

    Hi everyone! I’m an English teacher at Omsk State University,Omsk, Russia.Looking forward to meeting all of you online!

  3. evelynizquierdo says:

    Hi dear Kuzminykh and Anna!

    We are happy to have you both with us. This will be a very exciting learning experience! I hope you enjoy it a lot!

    Hugs,
    Evelyn
    On behalf of the Moderating Team

  4. Laura Gang says:

    Thanks for all of your help…Im here…but not quite on the Guest Map yet. 🙂
    Im from Costa Rica in Central America.
    Bye!!!
    I’m Laura Gang, laylegang (twitter) and layle09 (Skype) .

  5. Laura Gang says:

    I just want to let you know Im also Tapped in and still looking for the Guest Map icon.

  6. Hello everyone,
    My name is Larissa Ilina. I am from Russia( south -east of Siberia). I teach students English. I would like to develop my competence in blog-making lessons. I created the blog in June but did’n fill it in with the information as I had no ideas, And now I have a good chance to do it learning how to do it.

    Larissa Ilina
    Russia

  7. Hello everyone,
    My name is Larissa Ilina. I am from Russia( south -east of Siberia). I teach students English.
    I created the blog in June but did’n fill it in with the information as I had no ideas, And now I have a good chance to do it learning how to do it.

    Larissa Ilina
    Russia

  8. Saeed Al Abdulsalam says:

    My name is Saeed. I am from Oman. I am a senior teacher of English at high school. I am very interested in CALL. I see this online course valuable to develop my skills about online language learning and teaching. I guess so far I have contacted in a way or another all the moderators. They are friendly and helpfull. Thanks a lot and see you around.

Leave a Reply

